Wow.

UPDATE: After a snuck stress cigarette on the patio, and an hour and a half talk with Sid about, eh, LIFE, I feel a lot better.  Please disregard this has being a bad moment.

 

All of the sudden, I’m feeling really bad.  Really lonely.  Really…unloved.  no, thats not it.  Not a priority?  Not missed?  Fuck, I don’t know.  Lonely.  really damn lonely.  Painfully lonely.

I need to stay off Facebook.  Seeing everyone out with their friends and loved ones is making me naseous/wanting to throw things.

 

These are the dark times.  This is what I was afraid of.  this is not what I want.

Fuck, fuck, fuck.

~ by Alli on Friday, September 19, 2008.

One Response to “Wow.”

  1. I feel ya sweetheart. I’m going through the exact same thing right now. It sucks, but be strong. You’ll make it.

Leave a Reply

 
