It’s Rabbit Friday!

I know this isn’t exactly seasonal, but it made me laugh:

His Royal Smugness

I figured today’s theme would be related to my Halloween costume (The White Rabbit from Alice In Wonderland), but the whole point of Rabbit Friday is that it be pictures of ACTUAL bunnies. And that brings up mostly cartoons or people in costume. But I couldnt think of anything, so … heres some pictures of some bunnies. The End.

Grass stack

Regal, even

(they look very regal)

Bunny Walk

(LEASH ON A BUNNY!! LEASH ON A BUNNY!!!)

Bunny Walk

It is my not-so-secret-dream that I have a bunny commune, just tons and tons of bunnies roaming my backyard. Something like this?

Woohoooooo!

It’s a great action shot.

And finally… bunny kisses.

Boef grooming Ukkie

Have a nice weekend, everyone!

~ by Alli on Friday, October 24, 2008.

One Response to “It’s Rabbit Friday!”

  1. Sometimes Andy looks like a bunny!

Leave a Reply

 
