A much belated Rabbit Friday: Election edition

I was a wee bit preoccupied the last few days, so I thought that I would have the weekly rabbit posting have to do with the past election. Such a momentous occasion, even bunnies are celebrating!

Patriotic Bun

bunnies for obama

bunny union voters (2)

bunny union voters (5)

hop for hope!

bunny votes

OMIGOD. HOW DID I NOT KNOW THIS EXISTED? I WOULD HAVE DISPLAYED IT PROUDLY.

Locking up the bunny vote

Obunma

~ by Alli on Wednesday, November 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
