Never do I ever want to hear another word.

This song has been stuck in my head all day:

So tired of talking, just want to get back to living. Thank god I have Halez, Tera, Lainey, Sid. Mark and Sean. Christopher. They make my life interesting, fun, busy. I have tales to tell, and memories to make.

~ by Alli on Monday, December 8, 2008.

One Response to “Never do I ever want to hear another word.”

  1. Audrey Hepburn terrifies me. It has something to do with My Fair Lady being my dad’s favorite movie! lolz.

    But, yay, I am glad you are my wife.

Leave a Reply

 
