More hilarity from playing Scrabble online with Dad

My dad and I have been playing online Scrabble for the last couple weeks, and if you ever wondered where I get my competitive spirit and love of toilet humor, look no further. We usually text each other to let one another know we took our turn, and today he sent me a text message saying “I just went” and then followed it up with “I also just took my turn.”

Classy fella.

Allison

its past your bedtime, me-thinks my dad

Bob

I was waiting for you to make your move and fell asleep at the computer.

Allison

HAHAH

i went already

like, an hour ago

Bob

Now go again…

This one isn’t potty humor either.

Allison

oh. my. god.

i would never think to correlate “void” with poo.

Bob

Yes?

Allison

if you hadnt said that

you are a bad influence

i dont think my parents would like me hanging around you anymore.

Bob

We should probably stop associating with each other.

Allison

haha

probably

ah well.

we had a good run

23 years, was it?

Bob

They said it wouldn’t last

~ by Alli on Tuesday, January 13, 2009.

One Response to “More hilarity from playing Scrabble online with Dad”

  1. You really had to be there…

Leave a Reply

 
