Travels with Allison

I have an internet connection, so I just wanted to say hi.

HI! I’m in West Chester, PA, home of the QVC!

Also, I’m visiting family 🙂

I got in last night, played light saber with my cousins for a bit, and then went to bed. Luckily I seem to have skipped right past the jet lag which is nice. This morning my aunt and I went to the YMCA to take a yoga class (it just wasnt the same as Golden Monkey, which I miss and will be going back to next Saturday.)

I’m just resting after lunch, and before the kids get home from school, when I will then be corralled into playing Wii and light saber battles. It’s a hard job, but someone’s gotta do it 🙂

~ by Alli on Friday, January 16, 2009.

One Response to “Travels with Allison”

  1. glad you got there safely. what’s the time difference from here and there?

Leave a Reply

 
