daily stuck in my head song, 6/17/09

As I was showering, I had all sorts of things I was planning on writing about…but fuck, I’m exhausted. I haven’t balanced school and a full time job in about a year, not to mention that this week at work has been insanity to say the least.

So for now, I’ll post the song that has been stuck in my head today (no matter where my brain is, I always have at least one song stuck in my head at any given time.)

~ by Alli on Wednesday, June 17, 2009.

One Response to “daily stuck in my head song, 6/17/09”

  1. I think I’m going to open an establishment called Pleez-All.

Leave a Reply

 
