Defending Your Life

There never really is a bad time to watch any Albert Brooks movie, especially Defending Your Life.  It’s the perfect combination of dry humor and whimsy (a combination that I try to emulate in my daily life)

“I bringa you 9 pies!  one for every day!”

I’ve seen it a million times, and it just always makes me happy.

Additionally….Albert Brooks is awesome.

~ by Alli on Thursday, March 25, 2010.

One Response to “Defending Your Life”

  1. Rip Torn is pretty good in that, too.

Leave a Reply

 
