y’all

I have tons of stuff to write about, but I just can’t focus much these days.  Plus, I feel like I work all the time (even though its less than 40 hours.  Blah)

Mississippi is cold.  And Southern.  A customer told me the other day he could tell I wasnt from here because I didnt say “y’all” once.  And its true.  I dont belong here.  It’s nice to visit and live someplace different, if only for the experience.  But I am ready to go home.

 

I have a few different posts that are half written and hopefully posted before the end of the year.  And maybe I should make a new years resolution:  blog once a week.  That way I dont feel so overwhelmed with “having to catch people up”.  For all 5 of you that read this regularly.

 

BTW, I think I mentioned this in my last post, but Ive been vegan for 2 years now.  This is officially the most stable commitment I’ve ever had in my life.  Empathy and compassion and minimizing my carbon footprint FUCK YEAH!!!

~ by Alli on Tuesday, December 14, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
