bad blogger is bad. (mini-post)

but don’t feel bad… I’m MIA everywhere these days

I turned 26 last week.  i am closer to 30 than 20.  :/  The birthday itself was mellow, but the best part was that, the week prior, I got to spend a fun-filled, relaxing week with this ginger:

Spending a week exploring my hometown, and sharing what I love about Los Angeles with the man I adore, planning his upcoming move and our life together was pretty much the best birthday present I could have asked for.

~ by Alli on Thursday, May 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
