i’m sorry creamy peanut butter.

I grabbed you by mistake. I don’t know how it happened. I was JUST READING the label of the unsalted crunchy. It was in my sight. But alas…i grabbed you.

You weren’t what I wanted. My uses for peanut butter are limited to PB&J sandwiches (the lazy vegan’s go to) and the occasional spicy peanut sauce pasta. Both require more texture than you sir creamy can provide. Eating a pb and j with you is like eating a sandwich of just sauces.

~ by Alli on Thursday, July 21, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
