I think I have …

I think I have packing block.

Like writer’s block, except that instead, I just can’t combine things in proper boxes anymore.  Packing requires extremely basic problem solving and concept of space.  And I feel like that part of my brain is broken.

Perhaps I should play some Tetris to jump start my brain again?

Or just throw everything in boxes, tape ’em closed, and deal with it when we unpack.  Surely that’s the adult, responsible thing to do.

~ by Alli on Monday, May 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
